« New Challenges in Wall Turbulence »



The provisional program can be downloaded here (new version of May 24th)

The meeting will take place at "Grand Amphitéâtre" few meters from the main entrance (see workshop venue) near the registration desk.


Program will include the following speakers


P. Arroyo, Zaragoza University, France.
J.-P. Bonnet, CNRS PPRIME, Poitiers, France.
L. Danaila, CORIA, University of Rouen, France.
L. David, PPRIME, Poitiers, France.
W. Elsner, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland.
J-M. Foucaut, Centrale Lille, Laboratoire de Mécanique de Lille, France.
W.K. George, Imperial College, UK.
S. Kassinos, University of Cyprus.
A. Kourta, PRISME, France.
J.-P. Laval, CNRS, Laboratoire de Mécanique de Lille, France.
J. Komponehans, former DLR Goettingen, Germany.
Y. Maciel, Laval University, Canada.
H. Nagib, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA.
Y. Naka, Meiji University, Japan.
S. Obi, Keio University, Japan.
L. Perret, Ecole Centrale Nantes, France.
B. Podvin, CNRS LIMSI, France.
P. Sagaut, M2P2, University of Aix-Marseille, France.
F. Scarano, Delft University, The Netherlands.
J. Soria, Monach university, Australia.
A. Schroeder, DLR Goettingen, Germany.
M. Stanislas, Centrale Lille, France.
J.C. Vassilicos, Imperial College, UK.
C. Willert, DLR, Germany.